Funny things my son says

So this weekend the weather was particularly nice, my son and I were sitting out in the back yard in our chairs watching the airplanes and I was telling him the name of each tree in the back yard.  I told him botany was the science of plants and trees (way over the head of a 4 yo, yet it spurned this thought):

“Dad, when I was at Mimi’s we learned about science”

“Oh really?”  “What science things did you learn about?”

“Pirates.”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

